Association for Community Living Beausejour Branch Phone: (204) 268-1803
Fax: (204) 268-2879
Email: aclbb@mts.net
 
HomeAbout UsPrograms & ServicesBecome a MemberLinksContact Us
 
About Us

History
Organizational Chart
Mission Statement
Client Rights
Person Centered Planning
Board of Directors
Employment Opportunities
How to Become a Volunteer
Grants
Years of Service
Where Dreams Soar
Plant Sale
Special Events
Contact Us
  Home > About Us >

Contact Us

 

917 Park Avenue
PO Box 1015
Beausejour, MB R0E 0C0

Phone: (204) 268-1803
Fax: (204) 268-2879
Toll Free 1-855-268-1803
Email: aclbb@mts.net

HostingReviews

Linda Gmiterek

Executive Director

204-268-1803 Ext 202

lindag@aclbb.com

Susie Rooswinkel
Director of Client Programs
204-268-1803 Ext 215
susier@aclbb.com
Ashley Seymour
Director of Operations
204-268-1803 Ext 218
ashleys@aclbb.com

Stephanie Jeunke

Executive Assistant

204-268-1803 Ext 208

stephj@aclbb.com

Penny Christensen-Dokken
Payroll Coordinator
204-268-1803 Ext 203
pennyc@aclbb.com
Kim Paterson
Administrative Coordinator
204-268-1803 Ext 201
kimp@aclbb.com

Shari Friesen

Human Resource Generalist

204-268-1803 Ext 209

sharif@aclbb.com

Kayla Farias

Day Program Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 214

kaylaf@aclbb.com

Lorraine Waldbauer

Human Resources

204-268-1803 Ext 224

lorrainew@aclbb.com

 

Tim LeGrand

Associate Day Program Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 210

timl@aclbb.com

Rolande Martinez

Pre-Vocational Manager

204-268-1803 Ext 213

rolandem@aclbb.com

Crystal Mahoney
Retirement Manager
204-268-1803 Ext 211

crystalm@aclbb.com

Terra Frailick

Day Program Admin Manager

204-268-1803 Ext 219

terraf@aclbb.com

Allison Kulikowski
Case Management Coordinator
204-268-1803 Ext 205
allisonk@aclbb.com
Tracey Schwark
Supported Independent Living Coordinator
204-268-3530
traceys@aclbb.com

Stevie Goller

Supported Independent Living Manager

204-268-3530

stevieg@aclbb.com

 
Cathy Bailley
Family Home Coordinator
204-268-1803 Ext 204
cathyb@aclbb.com

Jade Casson
Family Home Manager

204-268-1803 Ext 217

jadec@aclbb.com

 

Family Home Manager

204-268-1803 Ext 206

 

 
Robyn Furnish
Supported Employment Coordinator
204-268-4653
robynseo@mymts.net

Carissa Zachar

Residential Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 220

carissaz@aclbb.com

Nancy Garand

Associate Residential Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 221

nancyg@aclbb.com

Clayton Kasianchuk
Associate Residential Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext. 207

claytonk@aclbb.com

Tina Celere
Third Street Home Manager

204-268-2208

tinac@aclbb.com


Pat Noonan Home Manager
204-268-4061

Megan Horton
William Home Manager
204-268-3937

meganh@aclbb.com

Roberta McPherson

Poplar Home Manager

204-268-9642

robertam@aclbb.com

Raylene Marengere

Weselak & Oakview Cove Home Manager

Oakview Cove Home:  204-268-1116

Weselak Home:  204-268-1349

raylenem@aclbb.com

 

South Hill Home Manager

204-2684455

 

Mareca McLarty

Oak Bank Home Manager

204-444-3605

marecam@aclbb.com

Shannon Buchholz
Training Coordinator
204-268-1803 Ext 216

shannonb@aclbb.com

Shae Lyn Colucci

Pine Home Manager

204-268-4944

shaelync@aclbb.com