Association for Community Living Beausejour Branch Phone: (204) 268-1803
Fax: (204) 268-2879
Email: aclbb@mts.net
 
HomeAbout UsPrograms & ServicesBecome a MemberLinksContact Us
 
Programs & Services

Administration
Case Management
Residential Services
Respite Services
Independent Living Program
Day Program
Retirement Program
Supported Employment Options (SEO)
North Eastern Regional Recycling Facility (NERRF)
Family Home Program

  Home > Programs & Services >

Administration

Based in our Main office at 917 Park Avenue, the administration team provides support to the organization through Finance, Accounting, Payroll, Human Resources and Project Management.

Linda Gmiterek

Executive Director

204-268-1803 Ext 202

lindag@aclbb.com

Susie Rooswinkel

Director of Client Programs

204-268-1803 Ext 215

susier@aclbb.com

Ashley Seymour

Director of Operations

204-268-1803 Ext 218

ashleys@aclbb.com

Penny Christensen-Dokken

Payroll Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 203

pennyc@aclbb.com

Steph Jeunke

Executive Assistant

204-268-1803 Ext 208

stephj@aclbb.com

Kim Paterson

Administrative Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 201

kimp@alcbb.com

Shari Friesen

Human Resources Generalist

204-268-1803 Ext  209

sharif@aclbb.com

Lorraine Waldbauer

Human Resources

204-268-1803 Ext 224

lorrainew@aclbb.com

Shannon Buchholz

Training Coordinator

204-268-1803 Ext 216

shannonb@aclbb.com