Association for Community Living Beausejour Branch Phone: (204) 268-1803
Fax: (204) 268-2879
Email: aclbb@mts.net
 
HomeAbout UsPrograms & ServicesBecome a MemberLinksContact Us
 
Programs & Services

Administration
Case Management
Residential Services
Respite Services
Independent Living Program
Day Program
Retirement Program
Supported Employment Options (SEO)
North Eastern Regional Recycling Facility (NERRF)
Family Home Program

  Home > Programs & Services >

Residential Program

The goal of the community residences is to provide a home environment in which clients can develop, maintain and maximize independent living skills to the highest degree possible. ACL-BB’s management and staff shall ensure a safe, clean and supportive environment, which will be in accordance with residential care standards. Employees of the residences will carry out responsibilities with honesty and genuine concern for the dignity and well being of the residents.

Residential Services are administered from our main office at 917 Park Avenue.

ACL-BB currently has 9 residences within the Town of Beausejour, R.M of Brokenhead and Oakbank. We currently support 20 individuals within these residences.

Carissa Zachar

Residential Coordinator

Ph:  204-268-1803 Ext 220

carissaz@aclbb.com

Nancy Garand

Associate Residential Coordinator

Ph:  204-268-1803 Ext 221

nancyg@aclbb.com

Clayton Kasiancuk

Associate Residential Coordinator

Ph:  204-268-1803 Ext. 207

claytonk@aclbb.com

Tina Celere

Third Street Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-2208

tinac@aclbb.com

Shae Lyn Colucci

Pine Home Manager

Ph: 204-268-4944

shaelync@aclbb.com

Megan Horton

William Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-3937

meganh@aclbb.com

Roberta McPherson

Poplar Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-9642

robertam@aclbb.com

 

Pat Noonan Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-4061

 

 

South Hill Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-4455

 

Raylene Marengere

Weselak Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-1349

raylenem@aclbb.com

Mareca McLarty

Oak Bank Home Manager

Ph: 204-444-3605

marecam@aclbb.com

Raylene Marengere

Oakview Cove Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-1116

raylenem@aclbb.com