Association for Community Living Beausejour Branch Phone: (204) 268-1803
Fax: (204) 268-2879
Email: aclbb@mts.net
 
HomeAbout UsPrograms & ServicesBecome a MemberLinksContact Us
 
Programs & Services

Administration
Case Management
Residential Services
Respite Services
Independent Living Program
Day Program
Retirement Program
Supported Employment Options (SEO)
North Eastern Regional Recycling Facility (NERRF)
Family Home Program

  Home > Programs & Services >

Residential Program

The goal of the community residences is to provide a home environment in which clients can develop, maintain and maximize independent living skills to the highest degree possible. ACL-BB’s management and staff shall ensure a safe, clean and supportive environment, which will be in accordance with residential care standards. Employees of the residences will carry out responsibilities with honesty and genuine concern for the dignity and well being of the residents.

Residential Services are administered from our main office at 917 Park Avenue.

ACL-BB currently has 9 residences within the Town of Beausejour, R.M of Brokenhead and Oakbank. We currently support 20 individuals within these residences.

 

Nancy Garand

Associate Residential Coordinator

Ph:  204-268-1803 Ext 221

nancyg@aclbb.com

Cindi Madden

Residential Coordinator

Ph:  204-268-1803 Ext 220

cindim@aclbb.com

 

Scheduling Coordinator

Ph:  204-268-1803 Ext 222

 

Tina Celere

Associate Residential Coordinator

PH:  204-268-1803 Ext 207

tinac@aclbb.com

Megan Horton

Third Street Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-2208

meganh@aclbb.com

Breanne Smiley

Pine Home Manager

Ph: 204-268-4944

breannes@aclbb.com

Ashley Garand

William Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-3937

ashleyg@aclbb.com

Brent Lott

Poplar Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-9642

brentl@aclbb.com

Breanne Smiley

Pat Noonan Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-4061

breannes@aclbb.com

 

South Hill Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-4455

 

Roberta McPherson

Weselak Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-1349

robertam@aclbb.com

Tanya Jaculak

Oak Bank Home Manager

Ph: 204-444-3605

tanyaj@aclbb.com

Roberta McPherson

Oakview Cove Home Manager

Ph:  204-268-1116

robertam@aclbb.com